Kojo Abudu

Kojo London Vibes Vol. III (R.E.L.A.X.)

Kojo Abudu
Kojo London Vibes Vol. III (R.E.L.A.X.)

If you haven't noticed already, I tend to enjoy music that exudes smooth and relaxing characteristics. By blending the best of soul, R&B and old-school hip-hop, this playlist can be relied upon to calm the nerves of the anxious and soothe the minds of the fatigued. 

Track listing

  1. Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B) - Robert Glasper ft. Ledisi
  2. The Look of Love, Pt.1 - Slum Village 
  3. Got 'Til It's Gone - Janet Jackson ft. Q-Tip
  4. Cleva - Erykah Badu ft. Roy Ayers
  5. Can I Kick It? (J. Cole remix) - Tribe Called Quest 
  6. I Wanna Be Down - Brandy feat. Queen Latifah, Yoyo and MC Lyte
  7. Jon B - Abhi//Dijon
  8. Divine - Eric Lau ft. Fatima
  9. Afro Blue - Robert Glasper ft. Phonte
  10. Girl - The Internet ft. Kaytranada
  11. The Truth - Moonchild
  12. Borderline (An Ode to Self Care) - Solange ft. Q-Tip
  13. Karma (Internet Edition) - Tay Walker ft. The Internet
  14. For The World - The Internet ft. James Fauntleroy