Kojo Abudu

Kojo London Vibes IV

Kojo Abudu
Kojo London Vibes IV

The songs in this playlist have been carefully selected for their relaxing effects, their atmospheric qualities and their not-so-subtle jazz influences. Comprising of over twenty songs, this is the largest playlist curated thus far in the Kojo London Vibes series. The playlist aims to show how one generation of artists has influenced the next and how this younger generation has created a sound that seamlessly combines the best of R&B, soul, jazz, hip-hop and electronic music. 

Track Listing

  1. I'm Going to Tell You - Barney Artist ft. Jordan Rakei
  2. Do's & Dont's - Blackface x SeanWyze ft. O-Rose
  3. Cranes in The Sky - Solange
  4. Fingerprints - Hiatus Kaiyote
  5. Where Did I Go? - Jorja Smith
  6. Follow - Tom Misch
  7. Painting - Barney Artist 
  8. And Then - James Tillman
  9. No Peace - Alfa Mist
  10. Take Off The Blues - The Foreign Exchange 
  11. YAH. - Kendrick Lamar
  12. Send It On - D'Angelo
  13. Fall In Love (Your Funeral) - Erykah Badu
  14. Sunrise (Pillows) - Alfa Mist 
  15. Building a Ladder - Hiatus Kaiyote
  16. Midnight Mischief - Jordan Rakei
  17. Let's Get Blown - Snoop Dogg 
  18. Other Side Of The Game - Erykah Badu
  19. Ah Yeah - Robert Glasper ft. Musiq Soulchild and Chrisette Michele
  20. Oh My God (Remix) - A Tribe Called Quest
  21. Sierra Leone - Frank Ocean
  22. Get Bigger/ Do U Luv - NxWorries
  23. Don't You Wait - Solange 
  24. Stay Inside - Raleigh Ritchie ft. The Internet
  25. Half Time - Amy Winehouse